AGENTES COMERCIAIS

Amazonas

Eduardo Correia

eduardo@correiarcam.com.br

Tel: (92) 9 9963-9470

Pedro Rafael Teixeira

pedro@braseq.com.br

Tel: (11) 9 9933-2599

Contate a Braseq

atendimento@braseq.com.br

Tel: (11) 4016-0000

Espírito Santo

Contate a Braseq

atendimento@braseq.com.br

Tel: (11) 4016-0000

Minas Gerais

Alex Furlan (Região Metropolitana – BH)

afurlan@braseq.com.br

Tel: (11) 9 9931-4223

Marilda Ap. da Cunha Ramos

marilda@braseq.com.br

Tel: (11) 9 9938-3498

Joy Harms (Sul de Minas)

joy_harms@br-accelera.com

Cel: (11) 9 9393-7673

Rio de Janeiro

Érika Peçanha

erika@braseq.com.br

Tel: (11) 9 9936-0552

Joy Harms (Vale do Paraíba)

joy_harms@br-accelera.com

Tel: (11) 9 9393-7673

São Paulo

Marilda Ap.da Cunha Ramos

marilda@braseq.com.br

Tel: (11) 9 9938-3498

Emerson Delgado

emerson@estruturacomercial.com.br

Tel: (19) 9 9114-1299

João Roberto Zen

anatechbrasil@anatechbrasil.com.br

Tel: (19) 9 9159-7964

Joy Harms

joy_harms@br-accelera.com

Tel: (11) 9 9393-7673

Thiago F. J. Savone

tsavone@braseq.com.br

Tel: (11) 9 9930-7150

Alex Furlan

afurlan@braseq.com.br

Tel: (11) 9 9931-4223

Paraná

Edison Straiotto

acqualab@onda.com.br

Tel: (41) 9 9971-7980

Fábio Gallani

gallani_compositos@hotmail.com

Tel: (42) 9 9143-3344

Rio Grande do Sul

Ubirajara Gomes

bira@pebrsul.com.br

Tel: (51) 9 9916-8050

Santa Catarina

Ubirajara Gomes

bira@pebrsul.com.br

Tel: (51) 9 9916-8050